Library of Congress News

  • Billy Joel Honored in Star-Studded Concert
    The Library of Congress is celebrating Billy Joel’s 50-year career and his selection as the 2014 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song with a series of events, culminating in a star-studded concert that will be broadcast on PBS Jan. 2.

Facebook Likes

James Monroe Memorial Celebration

April 28, 2008

Hollywood Cemetery, Richmond, VA

Video 1